©2019 by Joanna Nell.

THE LAST VOYAGE OF MRS HENRY PARKER

Calling at...

Friday 4th October 6pm HARRY HARTOG, Green Hills Shopping Centre, East Maitland, NSW

Friday 11th October 11am Book Signing HARRY HARTOG, Westfield, Miranda, NSW

Saturday 12th October 3pm High Tea at BETTER READ THAN DEAD, Newtown, NSW

Monday 21st October CHANNEL 7, The Daily Edition

Monday 21st October ABC Radio Brisbane

Wednesday 23rd October 6.30pm HARRY HARTOG, Macquarie Centre, NSW

Thursday 24th October 12pm literary lunch at WARRINGAH LIBRARY, NSW

Thursday 24th October 6.30pm ANNA'S SHOP AROUND THE CORNER, Cronulla, NSW

Tuesday 29th October 11am HARRY HARTOG, Kotara, NSW

Thursday 7th November 6.30pm In Conversation with Jo Riccioni at BERKELOUW BOOKS, Mona Vale, NSW

Thursday 21st November 6pm BOOKS & BUBBLES with WHO magazine at Hachette Australia

Friday 29th November 1pm HORNSBY LIBRARY, NSW In conversation